Vorstand


Geschäftsstelle

Handballkreis Wesel e.V.
Dr. Otto-Seidel-Str. 21
46535 Dinslaken
Telefon: 02064 70840
Email: schulze@handballkreiswesel.de

Erster Vorsitzender

Foto fehlt
Klaus Harbring
Schilderinksweide 10
46395 Bocholt
Telefon: 02871 2394841
Email: harbring@handballkreiswesel.de

Zweite Vorsitzende

Foto fehlt
Elke Schulze
Dr. Otto-Seidel-Str. 21
46535 Dinslaken
Telefon: 02064 70840
Email: schulze@handballkreiswesel.de

Kassenwartin

Foto fehlt
Sabine Kruse
Küstermannsweg 17a
46535 Dinslaken
Telefon: 02064 59911
Email: kruse@handballkreiswesel.de

Rechtswart

Foto fehlt
Markus Heine
Maximilian-Kolbe-Str. 6
46395 Bocholt
Telefon: 02871 223346
Email: heine@handballkreiswesel.de

Männerspielwart

Michael Girbes
Michael Girbes
Am Kulzenhof 27
46519 Alpen
Telefon: 02802 9467100
Email: girbes@handballkreiswesel.de

Frauenspielwart

Foto fehlt
André Schlieder
Ehrenmalstr. 26b
47447 Moers
Telefon: 02841 8820946
Email: schlieder@handballkreiswesel.de

Jungenwart

Foto fehlt
Andreas Zimmermann
Reiseweg 29
46487 Wesel
Telefon: 0281 1647987
Email: zimmermann@handballkreiswesel.de

Mädchenwart

Bruckwilder
Peter Bruckwilder
Burgstr. 33
46147 Oberhausen
Telefon: 0208 684786
Email: bruckwilder@handballkreiswesel.de

Schiedsrichterwart

Wolfgang Tecker
Wolfgang Tecker
Gildenstr. 15
46325 Borken
Telefon: 02861 61972
Email: tecker@handballkreiswesel.de

Ehrenvorsitzender

Foto fehlt
Ernst Wittgens
Elisenstr. 30
46537 Dinslaken
Telefon: 02064 33090

Ehrenvorsitzender

Foto fehlt
Peter Drabe
Innsbrucker Str. 32
46397 Bocholt
Telefon: 02871 16865